Easy Fold Up Blanket Review! 


This easy fold up pocket blanket is something I highly recommend to other parents or people who go outside a lot. The blanket is pretty big and waterproof. I hate when I sit on the ground and I end up with wet pants. That is no longer an issue with this pocket blanket. It is easy to use and the colors are pretty too. The blanket is an olive green and the corners are a turquoise color. The kids have used this for picnics a couple of times and I just love how easy it is to open and put away. The corners have little washer to help keep it down, if it is windy these don’t seem to help. Overall I am happy with this product and I am glad with all the uses I have found for this blanket.

 

Check it out here! 
💜💜💜💜💜
I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

