Bluetooth Headset Review! 


This is a pretty nice Bluetooth headset by Havit. This is a simple design and easy to connect to your phone. This is pretty light weight too. I don’t talk on the phone a lot but I find this is helpful for when I am working around the house and get a call. This is the first headset that I have used and I am happy with it. I expected it to be heavier and was surprised how light and comfortable it is. The sound quality is good too. I like the headphone that allows you to hear in both ears too. This is a nice set and I feel like everything is well made. I am reviewing this headset as an item I use a couple times a week, your opinions might be different if you plan to use this headset more frequently. This works well for me and meets all my expectations.

Check this headset out here! 
💜💜💜💜💜
I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

