Waterproof Phone Case Review! 


I was super excited about getting this waterproof phone case for my IPhone SE. Sadly when I went to put it on my phone I realized this is not made for an iPhone SE, the directions talk about both iPhone 6/6s plus and Galaxy so I am not sure what phone this is for. This is sold for the SE and it does not fit at all. The case is too skinny.


This case is really pretty and comes with a wrist strap. This also comes with a screen cleaner, a plastic pepper (have no clue what this is for, not in the directions), and a jack cable of some sort (again not in the directions). Overall I am disappointed in this case. It is super cute and I wanted it to fit my phone so bad.

This is available here. 
💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

