US Office Supply Gel Highlighters Review! 


These are very nice highlighters! These are the first gel highlighters I have ever used and I am super happy with them. This set come with six highlighters. There is a pink, purple, green, yellow, orange, and blue highlighter. The colors are bright and show up well. These glide across the page and do not smear ink or pencil. The feel of these highlighters is similar to crayons. These are twist up and seem to last a long time. I have used mine to color in my review journal and I love how they work. They do not bleed through the page, which is another plus. My daughter also likes using these, so these are great for kids and adults!

Check the set out here! 
💜💜💜💜💜
I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

