Jasmine Loose Leaf Earl Grey Tea Review! 


This is a wonderful tea! I love the taste of it and it really does give a relaxing feeling when you drink it. The tea has little flower pieces in it and the loose leaf tea look amazing. It smells nice straight from the bag and even more when it is brewed. I drink mine as iced tea with sugar and honey.

img_3873
The first time I drank this I didn’t remember that it was suppose to be relaxing. I was drinking it at a soccer game and was like wow I feel super calm all of a sudden. It was a little weird but very nice and reading that it was a calming tea made it not weird at all! 😄
This is a nice bag of tea and I will be buying it again in the future! I hope it comes in bigger bags! 😍

 

Check it out here! 
💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

