Cancer: The Best Gift Of My Life Book Review! 

14350834_672350972941817_4417059631243722752_n

 

This is a true story of a man who learns he has cancer and how he manages it. I was not overly interested in this book. It is an interesting book because it is a true story but I prefer a lighter read, usually fiction. I feel like this would be a good book for readers who like true stories though. It is very detailed and written well. I didn’t notice any big grammar errors in this book, which is always a plus! This book is a little longer but because it is a story of the mans life that is to be expected.

 

 

If you are interested, check it out here! 
💜💜💜💜💜
I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the book.

Leave a Reply

