Canvas Print Of New York City Review! 


This is a beautiful print of a New York sky line. The colors are nice and give it a warm look. This is a nice sized picture too, not too big or small.


Pros:

  • Looks great!
  • Comes ready to hang!
  • Made well!
  • Adds a nice pop of color to any room!
  • Very simple packaging, not a lot of waste. Plastic wrapped and has cardboard corner protectors.

Slight Con:

  • The cardboard corners are stapled to the wooden frame. This is not a big issue just something to take not of.

Overall I am happy with this picture and I have it hanging in my living room! I love the bright colors in the print. The oranges and yellows brighten up the room. I have never been to New York but if it looks like this then I would love to go! 😄

 

Check this print out here! 
💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

