Men’s Cotton Workwear Long Sleeve Shirt Review! 


This is a nice shirt, it is super soft and comfortable to wear. This shirt is sized very large. This is a medium and it fits more like a large or maybe an extra large. This is a men’s shirt and I bought it for my boyfriend but he was out of town when I needed pictures so I modeled it.


This shirt has a small pocket on the chest and three buttons on the top. This shirt doesn’t have a tag to tell you what it is made of but it is listed as 95% cotton. This shirt doesn’t feel like it is made of 95% cotton but overall it is nice. It is made well and other than being larger than expected I had no issues with this shirt.

Check this shirt out on Amazon here!
💜💜💜💜💜
I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

