The Glider Magnetic Window Cleaner Review! 


This thing and I are not friends! 😡 This started when I opened it and was about to use it and got it stuck together. The magnets are super strong and I was not able to get it apart, oh and I smashed my finger in it. Well there is nothing in the directions on what to do if you get it stuck together so I was at a loss of what to do. I asked on Amazon and lots of others commented to help. The seller told me they would send me images on how to get it apart but they never did. 😡 My boyfriend was able to get it apart for me so that was good.


There is a video on how to use this that makes it look so easy and I was pretty excited to use this even after smashing my finger. Well I picked a window and got ready to use this. I sprayed some window cleaner and stuck the cleaner on each side. You are suppose to make s movements with this cleaner to clean the window. This is not as easy as it looks like on the video. The magnets are super strong so it is a little difficult. The window does get pretty clean and it looks nice. After cleaning the window I noticed that the rubber edges of my cleaner was pulling out of the device. I was not too happy to see this because this is pretty expensive and I thought it should be made better. When I finished cleaning the window I was getting ready to take a picture of this and I smashed two more fingers in this item. 😱 So I am not too happy with this item. My boyfriend also was not too impressed with this item after he used it.

 

Check it out on Amazon here! And watch your fingers!!

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. Smashing three of my fingers on this has influenced my opinion on this and made me really hate it! 😡😡😡😱😱😳

Leave a Reply

