Hang Down Silver Earrings Review! 

These are super cute simple silver hang down earrings I got to review. I love how light weight they are! I wear them pretty often and I sometimes forget I have them on. These look super cute and can be worn with casual shirts and jeans or a nice dress or suit. I love how versatile they are and think this is really helpful. These were suppose to come in a gift box but mine didn’t. I was not too upset about it because they are for me but that would be annoying if you bought these for a gift because they say they come in a box and they didn’t.

img_3350
You can check these earrings out on Amazon here! 

 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

