S Shaped Self Massage Tool Review! 


This is a plastic s shaped tool used to apply pressure to tight muscles. This works well to apply a good amount of pressure to tight back and neck muscles that would be hard to reach otherwise. This is a pretty big item and it is a little awkward looking. It has a bunch of knobs on it to use for applying pressure. This does not come with directions so using it is mostly trial and error. I was a little skeptical of this item when it arrived but I am pleased with the amount of pressure it is able to apply to my back. This is a nice item to have if you have a lot of back pain. I am not sure what else it can be used for  because the images on Amazon just show back and neck but I’m sure it can be used for other muscles. Overall this is a decent item. I would like to see directions or tips on how to use this and maybe make it less awkward and big but it works and I’m happy.


Check it out here on Amazon! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

