Phone Mic Review


This is a very nice mic if you blog or do product reviews on your phone. I just started blogging and I noticed a big improvement between using this mic with my phone and using my phone without it. This mic has a clip so it is easy to keep in place while you are using it. All you have to do to start using this mic is to plus the cord into the headphone jack of your phone. I am happy with the quality of video I get when using this mic. This also comes with a storage bag so you always know where this mic is and that it is protected. Overall I am happy with this product and would buy it again.

Check this mic out on Amazon here! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

