Cold Brew Coffee Set Review! 


This was the first time I did cold brew coffee. I have seen a lot about it and was not too sure how well it would work. I was happily surprised how well it works. I am a big fan of iced coffee and this works well. You put some coffee grounds in the filter and add water to the jar. Then you just let it sit over night. You take out the filter and you are good to go. You can keep it in the fridge for a couple weeks but I tend to drink all mine in one day so I am not sure how long it can stay in the fridge and be fresh. The coffee does have a little bit of a different taste to it but I like the cold brew taste.

You can get this set on Amazon here! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

