US Art Supply Dual Tip Markers Review! 

This is a very large set of markers. It comes in a cardboard display box. This box did not last long at our house and the markers had to find a new home! This set has 100 different colored markers and each one has a rounded tip and a chisel tip.


I was not a huge fan of the chisel tip sides but I like how well these markers write. I don’t use these to color with because they seem to bleed a lot and the tips are pretty big. I love writing with these though and drawing is nice too. I use these to write my to do list and make it fun! 🎉


Overall I like these markers and the kids are happy with the set. I would like to see them come in a plastic holder rather than a cardboard one but that is not a big deal.


Check there markers out on Amazon here! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this set for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. 👍

Leave a Reply

