Decorating Tip Set Review! 

This is a nice set of tips. I like that it comes in a little case too. This comes with a piping bag that is made of a silicone material. This did not work out too well for me and ended with the tip and lots of icing on my stove. 😫 The tips are made well and there is a nice variety in the set.


The paper that has the list of tips was wrong for mine. I did not have three of the tips listed but had others to replace them. Overall this is a nice set if you are looking for a good variety in tips or just starting out. Make sure to get a different piping bag though because mine only lasted for the first five or so cupcakes! 😬🍰


Check this set out on Amazon here! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this set for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. This has not influenced my opinions on the set and I do know about using a decorating set. I took three years of culinary classes and baking is one of my favorite hobbies. 😍

 

Leave a Reply

