Stillwell book review! 


I finished reading this book a couple nights ago and I loved it. I couldn’t put it down. This book is pretty short and the story line is great. I highly recommend it if you are in need of a new book to read.
This book is about a man named Paul who has just lost his wife. He is left with his three kids to try and figure out what normal life will be like without her. He starts having crazy dreams of a hairy beast attacking him. The big issue here is that he actually gets hurt from the dreams. He doesn’t want to talk to anyone about them because he thinks they will take his kids away because he is crazy. He talks to his sister a little bit and she tells him is is just grieving. Not only does he have to deal with the hairy beast, he also has to try and sell a murder suicide home to get his finances back in order. Will Paul figure out everyday life with the kids? Can he find a buyer for Stillwell?
Check it out and find out! Available on Amazon here! 
💜💜💜💜💜
I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the book. I read a lot and many of the books I read I wouldn’t recommend to others, this is one I really want to share because I really enjoyed it. 

Leave a Reply

