US Art Supply 144 Gel Pen Set Review! 

I love this set of gel pens. It is two of the 72 piece sets. This is great because it is easy to share or you have a backup set for when you finally use up all your ink. These work well and write smoothly. The colors are nice and I love how well the glitter pens work. I use these for coloring, drawing, and writing lists. I love adding fun color to stuff and this set helps with that a lot. I would but this set again!

Check these out on Amazon here! 

 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this set for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. 

Leave a Reply

