Hemp Rope Shoelaces Review! 


These shoelaces are super cute. They have the look of rope in your shoes. I used these in my light weight canvas shoes and they looks adorable. They are a bit short but work well none the less. I like the color of these and how well they are made. These come in a bunch of cute colors too.

Check them out on Amazon here! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

