The Cutie Bibs Set Review! 

This bib set is adorable! I love that it comes with matching place mats for both bibs. The boys like wearing these too which is always good. These are made well and are a silicone material. Jordan questioned why the giraffe bib has no eyes but that is the only problem we have had with the bibs!

 

The place mats move around when they are used but that has not been a big issue for us. I love the bright colors of these items and how cute they look. The closures on these bibs are easy to use also. I am really happy with these bibs and the boys are too!

Check this set out on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

