Tea Infuser Review! 


This is my favorite tea infuser right now! It is big and sits across the top of your mug so you don’t have to mess around when you are taking it out. That is definitely my least favorite part of making tea! ☕️


This set also comes with a bonus spoon, which is great for loose leaf tea or for sugar! Super cute set!


I love that the infuser has a super small mesh to it. This keeps most of the tea in the infuser so that it is not all through your cup.

I also use this with tea bags that don’t have strings because I just don’t like messing with them. I am super happy with how this works and I would recommend it to other tea drinkers! 👍👍👍
Check this out at Amazon here! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

