Beyond Comfort Shoe Insoles Review! 


This is a great set of shoe insoles. It actually comes with two pairs of shoe insoles. It comes with the high arch support pair and the massaging pair. I was super excited for the high arch support pair but try did not work with either of pair of my tennis shoes so that stinks 😦


They fit in my shoes and everything but they push my feet into the top of my shoes and it just isn’t comfortable.  These shoe insoles are cut to size but the sizes are in men sizes  so keep that in mind. I didn’t realize it was until I cut mine to a men’s size 9 and it didn’t work in my shoes. But all good I cut them down some more and it was all good. Overall this is a nice set and I am happy with the quality.

Check this set out on Amazon here! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

