Tail Gating with Texas Pete! 

I don’t know about you but my favorite tailgating or party food is buffalo chicken dip! 😍 So when I got approved for this promotion that is what I decided to make. It is so easy and yummy that I think most people will like it. You can pair it with vegetables or crackers. You can even add it to a flour tortilla and you have a great filling for a quesadilla.


This is super easy to make and the ingredients are cheap! All you need is Chicken, cream cheese, ranch dressing, cheese, hot sauce, and some veggies or crackers for dipping!

 

Texas Pete hot sauce gives this a nice kick to it and the flavor is better than other hot sauces I have used to make this recipe! This is a big hit with my family and friends!

Check out the Texas Pete site for more great ideas! 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

