Ultra cool Seat Cushion Review! 

img_2808

This is a very nice seat cushion, it takes the pressure off your tailbone while you are sitting. This seat cushion is designed to have a cooling cover on it, I am not a big fan of the cover I prefer the regular cover to this one. I did not notice it being cooler than the other one, but this ones does give you funny marks on your legs after sitting awhile. I love the color of this cushion though! This immediately takes the pressure off your tailbone when you sit, I did not think I had a lot of pressure until I sat on this and felt the difference! I use a wooden computer chair and this seat cushion is helpful for me because it helps prevent back pain and tailbone pain from sitting. Overall this product is made well and works good, I am not a fan of the cover but everything else is really nice! I would recomend this cushion to others, I love using mine ❤

Check this cushion out on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.

Leave a Reply

