Hydro Gizmos Waist Pouch Review! 

This is a well made waist pouch. It is a thick plastic material but it flexible too. This has three zip lock closures and a Velcro strip to keep the water out. I like that this is big enough to hold several items. I have a couple other waist pouch items and they are just big enough for my phone. This is a nice blue color and the waist strap is adjustable to fit several sizes! I am happy with this pouch and think it is great for taking to the beach. I love to put my phone and camera in this when I am at the beach to keep the sand and water out of them. I do not wear this into the ocean but it works well for me! 

You can check this out on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

One thought on “Hydro Gizmos Waist Pouch Review! 

Leave a Reply

