Tea Tree Oil Review! 


Tea tree oil has so many great benefits! This bottle of tea tree oil is a great quality and even come with a dropper lid. It is a good size. We use this a lot at our house. We use it to help make bug bites stop itching, help prevent live, and to help with dandruff. I also used Tea tree oil when Jordan got ring worm last year. I feel like it helped a lot with the medication.

You can check this oil out on Amazon here! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product. I have written honestly about my experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

