100 Piece Set Of Markers! 


This is a wonderful set of markers by US Art Supply! I love all the colors in this box, you get 100 different colors! The kids snap on tightly but are easy to open and close. This set comes with a tray to hold the makers. They have a nice tip to them and work great for coloring or writing.


I have used these several times since they arrived and they are definitely my favorite markets. I love how easy they are to open and close and how bright the colors are. If you follow on my Instagram you know I have been doing daily pictures from an adult coloring book with these. They are great for that.

Check out these markers on Amazon here! 
💜💜💜💜💜
I have received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

