Space Saver Vacume Storage Bag Set Review πŸ’œ


We moved to Florida two years ago from up North. So we have a lot of winter supplies, snow pants, gloves, hats, scarves, snow suits. Being in Florida in the winter we rarely need any of this stuff so it is usually taking up a ton of room in our extra closets.


With these storage bags I am able to put all the snow stuff into a bag and store in on a shelf easily. This is just amazing. I have not had any issues with these bags yet. They are easy to use and clear, which is nice because you know what is in each bag. I am also using a couple of the other bags for clothes the kids grew out of. I hate getting rid of clothes the kid out grew because Β it still looks great and I love the little outfits. I do donate a good bit of the clothing but I keep a good bit too. πŸ˜€


These bags let me store the clothes without taking up a whole closet. Which I really like. I love that this set comes with different sized bags. You can store several things and only have to buy one set!


I am happy with this set and would recommend it to others!

Check it out on Amazon here!

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

I received this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product and I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences towards this product.

Leave a Reply

