Car seat travel bag review πŸ’œ


With the boys we use these two car seats. I figured this bag might work with one of them but did not expect too much.


When I put Scott’s seat into the bag I was surprised how much extra room there was. There are also backpack straps on this bag to make carrying it easy. Also I love the cute little pink logo! This one is a misprint and has the stroller logo on it but is still super adorable! If I had an umbrella stroller I would get the stroller bag! πŸ™‚


This would be great for if you travel a lot with your kid or if you want a bag to store the car seat in when you are not using it. I would have loved to have this bag when we used daycare for Austin. Who ever dropped him off left it at the day care and when the other person picked him up they were ready to go. One of the day cares we used left all the car seats on the porch and it would have been great to have this bag to keep bugs, dirt, and rain off the car seat.


This bag also works on the car seat we use for Austin. There is plenty of room in the bag still.


This bag even comes with a little storage bag. This was a struggle to get it back into the little bag but after some work I got it! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Yay me! Anyways, I am pretty happy with this bag and would recommend it to other parents!

Check this bag out on Amazon here!Β 
πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

I got this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product!

Leave a Reply

