Super cute toiletry bag!ย 


I love the colors used in this bag and think it just looks super cute. This bag is pretty big and I was surprised when it came. The zipper on this bag is nice and does not seem to get stuck often like others I have used.


Another feature I really enjoy with this bag is that there is a zipper pocket on the inside of this bag.


This is a great bag to use for make up or for craft supplies. This is also a nice bag to take on long trips or vacations. There is plenty of room for a toothbrush, toothpaste, deodorant, and other necessities. Because of the simple color scheme this bag works for men and women. Overall I am happy with this bag.


Check this bag out on Amazon here!ย 

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

I got this bag for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on this bag.

Leave a Reply

