Premium Mattress Protector Review! 

e6b23fb1-31ed-455d-893b-6f2d53bb933b

I was really impressed with this mattress protector. We have a pillow top mattress and normal queen sized sheets usually don’t fit well so I was expecting this to fit weird too. I was happy to find out that it fits and even has extra room. This was super easy to put onto the bed too. There is not a lot of pulling to make the last corner for, which I like. This does not make sound when you lay on it and once you get the sheet over it you won’t even know it is there.


The top is a terry cloth material while the sides are a meshy open material. This product fits well and I am happy with it. I would buy it again and would recommend it to others. This comes in several different sizes also!

Get a mattress protector on Amazon here!
💜💜💜💜💜

I got this item for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my thoughts or opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

