Acctrend Wireless Mouse Review

IMG_0728

This is a very nice mouse. It seems to be made well and it works good too. It fits nicely into my hand when I am working. This works well for gaming on the computer as well as general work. This has an on off switch on the bottom of the mouse and it goes into a sleep mode if you do not use it for a couple minutes. To wake it up you simply click the mouse. I have not had any issues with this house and I have been using it for several weeks. I would buy this mouse again and I would recommend it to others looking for a nice wireless mouse. I use this for my desk top but this would work great for a laptop also. It is easy to connect to the computer, just plug in the USB piece and you are good to go!

13627956_1018608244923735_1160706345_n

Get One On Amazon Here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

