50 foot expanding Hose Review! 


This is a pretty nice hose! I love the bright green color of it. It works well for us and seems to be made well. It is all bunched up when there is no water in the hose, and when there is water it gets spread out.


I really like that when I am using this hose there is not water spraying around the top of the hose where it connects to the nozzle or the house. This attaches much better than other hoses we have used. I like the texture of the hose also. It is easy to wrap up and store when not in use. I feel like this is a nice hose and will last a long time. Love that this hose comes with a spray top too! Great addition to the set.


Get your hose on Amazon here! 

💜💜💜💜💜

I got this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product.

Leave a Reply

