Vetra Volleyball Review!

RQCM1687

This is a wonderful volleyball! It is made well and the seams look great! The colors are bright and this is super soft. This ball comes flat and is easy to inflate with a ball pump. The kids like to play catch with this ball because it is a good size for them to hold. It is nice because since this ball is so soft I do not have to worry about them getting hit with it. This works well for playing volleyball too obviously! 🙂  Overall I am very happy with this item and feel like it will last a long time. The seams are all tight and there has been no issues with this ball yet! This ball also comes in a yellow, blue, and white combination.

Get one on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

