Rosso Caffe Dark Roast Coffee Review!

IMG_1935

This is the second set of coffee I have tried from Rosso Caffe. This is the dark roast set and comes with the flavors Macho, Maestro, and Gentleman. These are good coffees and taste wonderful. I am a big fan of Macho! It is an extra dark roast of coffee. My boyfriend and I drink a lot of coffee and he enjoys this set too. These coffee pods are made to work with the Nespresso coffee machine. These pods are all color coded to match the box. I like this because the set comes with a paper that tells you about each coffee and you can store all the pods together and not have a ton of boxes in the cupboard!

KQCM7478

I am very happy with this set and I am excited to try more coffee by this brand. There are different variety sets available so you can try the different coffees to find the ones you like. I think this is a great idea and I have enjoyed testing these three coffees!

Get A Set On Amazon Here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

