Pokemon Go! 🀘


I am sure you have heard about Pokemon Go, the game that has people even more attached to their phones. I didn’t know it was possible but yes! 😎 Pokemon Go is an app that lets you use your smart phone to find virtual Pokemon. It has been out for a little over a month and during that time period it has changed a good bit. Currently there is no way to actually track the Pokemon you just have to walk around until something pops up. This is not a big issue unless you live out in the middle of no where…. Like me. 😒 

One of the things that makes this game super fun is all the badges you can unlock! There are a bunch and they have different levels. 


There are also eggs you get from Pokestops to hatch into hopefully new Pokemon. There are three different eggs to get right now. 2k, 5k, and 10k. I just got my first 10k egg yesterday so I have been working on getting my incubator empty  and started on the 10k. The 2k eggs have common Pokemon and I have noticed that many of the ones I have hatched are ones I already have. The 5k eggs give you pokemon that are a little better. The 10k eggs give you the best Pokemon. 


Another fun feature is the gyms. If you manage to claim the gym for your team you get poke coins which is awesome because you can save them to buy lucky eggs or insence to help you. I have claimed one gym prize and I got 10 coins! You have to wait 21 hours before you can claim a gym prize again so it is a good idea to win several gyms at a time before collecting. 


There are a couple other items you can buy for your game with real money too. Like a bag upgrade to carry more items or a Pokemon storage upgrade so you can hold more Pokemon. You do not have to buy these items and the game works just fine. You do get some of these items for free as you level up. I have not spent any money on the game and it is still a fun game. 
Just wanted to share about this fun game and my 10k egg. I will post another update when my egg hatches! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 
Thanks for reading and let me know if you play and who your best Pokemon is! 😍 What team are you???? 

I Am Team Instinct πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›


My Pinsir is my highest level but I like to use my Pidgeot to fight battles and I tend to leave my Scyther at the gym when I win. 

Leave a Reply

