Plastic “Good Life” Decoration Review!

IMG_1736

This is a cute decorations that reads “Good Life” it is bright white and made from plastic. This seems like it would be a nice item, but mine arrived broken and the company did not respond when I asked about getting a replacement. This would be a nice item to give as a gift or to decorate a room with. It is very light weight and looks nice. This item seems like it would be easy to paint a different color if you did not like the white. Overall I feel like this is an okay product. The item being broken when I got it and the company not responding is a major factor in this decision but I still think it is a cute item.

IMG_1737

You can get one on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

