If You Were Me And Lived In… Middle Ages Book Review!

13712252_1018697911517345_1027886405_n

This is another great book in the If You Were Me And Lived In… series. This time we are going to the Middle Ages. In this book we see what life would have been like in the middle ages. This book has great pictures and pronunciation help. The book is written simple enough for kids to understand but still well enough that an adult reading this can enjoy the book. This book is a little longer than other children’s books but my kids were interested the whole way through. I love the famous people from the time period section in the back of this book. In the other books we have read through the list to see if the kids recognized any of the names, some of the names are used in movies and cartoons and they did recognize them. This book like the other in the series has a glossary in the back to help kids learn more. I love this feature and think it is a wonderful idea. I highly recommend this series to anyone with kids! It makes learning fun!

Get this book on Amazon here! 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

