TaYun Sport Towel

IMG_0264

These microfiber towels are amazing! They are super soft and dry very well. The colors are beautiful too, I even like the gray! These are pretty good sized towels and work well for taking a shower! I like to use these to wrap up my hair because these towel are so much lighter than cotton ones and they dry my hair faster!

IMG_0643

These towels each come with a matching wash cloth as well. The wash cloth is pretty good sized. These work well for showering, swimming, cleaning, working out, and for kids. Jordan likes to be in charge of turning off the water for her shower and she always “forgets” to hang up her towel. With these towels that is not an issue because they dry pretty fast and they do not seem to feel as wet as other towels when wet.

IMG_0265

Overall I am happy with these towels and think they are made well and will last a long time. I would recommend these to other parents or for people looking for an alternative to cotton towels! These towels come in the four colors I got as well as two patterns!

IMG_0266

Check these towels out on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

