Crush Girl’s Distressed Skinny Seamless Leggings With Stars Review!

These leggings are super cute! They are the thickness of light sweatpants. These have distressed stars on the front of the legs and the back pocket pictures. These fit Jordan very well and the top helps them stay up nicely. Jordan is excited to wear these and likes them a lot. These are made well and seem like they will hold up well this school year. Jordan likes the idea of wearing jeans but does not like to actually wear them so these are great for her. The only change I would like to see is the addition of pockets but that is not really important. These have a large size range and I am not sure how they would fit bigger children but they are a bit big on Jordan and she wears a 6 normally. I would recommend these to other parents!

These come in different colors also!

Get your pair on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

