Shea Butter and Aloe Hand Cream Review!

IMG_0719

This hand cream is wonderful! I am not a big fan of lotions and creams because I hate having my hands feel greasy and sticky. This hand cream does not do that and I am super happy with how fast it absorbs into my skin. This leaves your hands feeling super soft and smelling great. I am not a fan of Shea butter or aloe alone so I was not sure about this when I ordered it but the scent is amazing and I use this cream a lot more than I need to because the smell is wonderful. The bottle is mostly in a language other than English, is has “hand Cream” on the front and the back has the ingredients. This is not a big issue for me but I am curious as to what it says. I like the design on the bottle and think it is pretty cute. This is a good sized lotion but would easily fit into a purse to take with you. Overall I am very happy with this and super glad I got approved to review it! 🙂

IMG_0720

Get your hand cream on Amazon here! 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

