Keliwa Silicone Muffin & Cupcake Baking Pan Review

IMG_0750

This is a wonderful silicone cooking pan. I have used mine several times since I got them. I actually got approved for two of these and did not realize it until they arrived! These work super well and are so easy to clean. I was a little concerned about having to change the temperature or time when I was cooking with these but so far I have not noticed a need for it. I have made both muffins and cupcakes in these pans and they have all turned out well. My favorite thing about these pans is that the food pops out so easy when it is cooked. There is little left in the pan to clean up and I am so happy. I have been looking for a nice muffin pan to replace my metal pan and I think this is the one! I love the clean up and how easy they are to use. I use cooking spray in mine but you can also use butter. Overall I am very happy with this set and would recommend it to others looking for a nice alternative to a metal pan.

IMG_0784

You Can Get Your Pan On Amazon Here! 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

