Bridgewater Candle Scented Wax Bar- Sweet Grace Review!

IMG_1080

Sweet Grace is a wonderful smell! I love the light pink color of this wax too, it is so pretty. This wax melts fast and makes your room smell amazing! I love the scent of this and how easy the wax is to break into squares. This wax lasts a long time and the scent stays with it even after remelting the wax several times. I have used other wax where after using it a couple times it no longer had the nice scent, I have been using this wax several times a day for the past week and when it starts to melt there is still a great scent to fill the room. I am very happy with this and will probably look into other scents by this brand. They also make candles with the same scents!

Get Some Wax Melts On Amazon Here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

