Makeup Brush Set Review

IMG_0697

This is a super cute and useful set! It even  has a wonderful looking case that holds all the brushes and  closes with two snaps.  This set has all the brushes you need to make a wonderful look. There is a Flat Foundation brush, a concealer brush, a blush/bronzer brush, a shimmer brush, an eye shadow brush, an eye shadow blur brush, an eyebrow brush, and a lips brush. This set even has a little mirror with it. I love the paper that comes with this to tell you about all the different brushes. It even has pictures of the brushes so you know which is which. This set would make a great gift for a teen who is just starting with makeup or someone who has been doing makeup for years but wants to get a new set of brushes. I hate having to buy all my brushes individually to get a nice set, I feel like a lot of the sets that are sold together are not as nice but I feel like this is a nice set. It is soft and is seems well made. I have not had any issues with the bristles coming out or anything. I would recommend this to others looking for a nice set of brushes! This set comes in black or brown, I have the brown brushes and the case and mirror you get are still black.

Get Your Set On Amazon Here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

