INFUZED Water Infuser Bottle Review!

VLMG2195

This is probably my fifth or sixth water infuser. I might have a slight addiction, but I use mine a lot. Currently I am using this one and my purple one, I have gotten rid of the other ones I have gotten. 🙂  This one is pretty nice. I like the grip that goes the whole way around the bottle and the simple logo design. The lid does not leak but it also does not close very tightly so you have to watch it around little fingers or if you put it in a bag. I would not recommend this for working out simply because it does not hold a lot of water. I feel like this sized bottle is better for on your desk or in the car. I have been using this a lot since I got it and I like the smaller design of it. I would like to see the lid stay up better but it is not a big issue. I would also like to see more colors but again that is just personal preference. I think the infuser part of this is nice and a good design. This bottle does not have parts that are difficult to clean. Overall I am very happy with this product and would definitely recommend it to others! I can not talk enough about how much I love water infuser bottles, I use mine several times a day. These help so much if you are trying to drink more water or if you just do not like the taste of water. I love to make cucumber water because it helps detox your body and it tastes pretty good in my opinion. This bottle comes with a PDF of infusion recipes to try!

Get your bottle on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

