Vitapura loose leaf tea infuser

WZZV3392

This is a 2 pack set of metal tea infusers. Each one has a lid that hooks on when you turn it and a chain with a hook to put on the top of your cup. These work pretty well at keeping all the loose tea in them and not in your cute. Some of the smaller tea does make it out. These are a little difficult to open and close but I am happy with how well they work. I like that this is a two pack set because now I can make two cups of tea at a time instead of waiting for one to be done to start the next. My boyfriend and I are now able to have our tea steeping at the same time and drink it together in the mornings. These are made well and I am happy with the quality. I would buy these again.

Get Your Set On Amazon Here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

