VETRA Focus Socks Over Knee High Blue Review!

13696528_1759375474276960_799854979_n

These socks are super comfortable to wear! They are a nice navy blue color with a white design on the front of each sock. These have enough room to put shin guards in while wearing these but also lay nice if you are not wearing shin guards. These are soft and very supportive on your feet. I do not play any sports so I have not tested these while playing but I feel like they are made well and would hold up nicely. These look great after being washed and I have not had any issues with them. I would buy these again and will probably look for some of these in kid sizes for Jordan for soccer this fall!

Get your socks on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

