Car Windshield Sunshade Review

IMG_0797

The sunshade in our car!

This sunshade was my first experience with one. I lived in PA for most of my life and they are not that popular. When I moved to Florida I noticed that the majority of people have these in their cars and I did not really understand why. I got approved to review this and was excited to see what the big deal was. Sadly this did not work well for either of the vehicles we have.

IMG_0484

And our van!

This did stay up better in the car but it still did not stay up very well and there is loose material on the edges  just hanging. There are no directions that come with this and that was a disappointment to me because I had no idea what I was doing. Overall I was not happy with this product.

Get your sunshade here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

