Nutra Kids Multivitamin Gummy Review!

IMG_0434

This is a nice set of vitamins for the kids! I am always trying to get the kids to take their vitamins and it seems like if one kid likes them there is one that doesn’t. That’s the trouble with having three kids! 🙂 ❤ These vitamins have changed that though. With these vitamins not only do the kids all take them, they ask for them in the mornings. I feel good about the quality of the vitamins in these and love that there is no sugar. These taste pretty good too, they are pineapple, strawberry, and orange flavored. The only thing is that since Jordan is 7 she is recommended to take 2 a day. That means we go through 4 a day and there are only 60 in this bottle, so this does not last a long time. Overall I am happy with these and would buy them again.

IMG_0433

Get a set of vitamins here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

