Recovery Tank Top and Nursing Shaper with Crossover Bra (NUDE) Review!

IMG_0280

This shaper is made well and fits nicely. The material is soft and the straps are nice and thick so they do not pull into your shoulders. The top and bottom of this look like a regular shirt so if they show it looks like you are layering. This works well and is pretty easy to put on. The color is nice and This is pretty comfortable to wear. This seemed pretty long to me but I was happy that it was longer rather than it being too short. I am happy with this purchase and I would recommend this to other mothers looking for a shaper to help their clothes lay smoother.

KGUB3105

Get your shaper on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

Leave a Reply

