Heavy-Duty Garden Hose Nozzle – High-Pressure Flow Review

This is a really nice hose nozzle! It is bright blue and easy to connect to the hose. I like that it can go from a strong stream to a light mist. you simply turn the front of the nozzle to change how wide you want it to be. There is not an indicator to tell you which setting you are at but it is pretty easy to use. This is nice because you can hold the trigger down easily or you can lock it in place. I used this to spray down the front of the house and it worked really well. This set also comes with extra pieces which is really nice. I am pretty impressed with this nozzle and my boyfriend even said it was pretty nice when he was helping with the video!

Get your hose nozzle on Amazon here!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

**I received this product for free or a discounted price in exchange for an honest unbiased review. This has not influenced my opinions on the product! I have written honestly about my feelings and experiences with the product. I have no connection with the company and I have not been compensated for this review other than the product.**

 

 

Leave a Reply

